Legislative Timetable

Wed 21 Jan 2015

Opening Day

Fri 23 Jan 2015

Non-Adminstration Bill Package Cutoff

Mon 26 Jan 2015

State-of-the-State Address, Administration Bill Package Cuttoff

Tue 27 Jan 2015

One-day Recess

Thu 28 Jan 2015

State-of-the-Judiciary Address

Thu 29 Jan 2015

Bill Introductions Cutoff

Fri 30 Jan 2015

Grants and Subsidies Cutoff and Recess

Wed 11 Feb 2015

One-day Recess

Thu 12 Feb 2015

Triple Referral Filing (Bills)

Mon 16 Feb 2015

Holiday: Presidents' Day

Fri 20 Feb 2015

First Lateral (Bills)

Thu 26 Feb 2015

Mandatory 5-Day Recess Begins

Wed 04 Mar 2015

Mandatory 5-Day Recess Ends

Fri 06 Mar 2015

First Decking (Bills)

Mon 09 Mar 2015

One-day Recess

Wed 11 Mar 2015

One-day Recess

Thu 12 Mar 2015

First Crossover (Bills)

Fri 13 Mar 2015

Substantive Resolution Cutoff

Mon 16 Mar 2015

Budget Decking

Wed 18 Mar 2015

Budget Crossover

Thu 19 Mar 2015

Triple Referral Filing (Bills)

Thu 26 Mar 2015

Holiday: Kūhiō Day

Fri 27 Mar 2015

Second Lateral (Bills)

Tue 31 Mar 2015

First Lateral (Concurrent Resolutions)

Fri 03 Apr 2015

Holiday: Good Friday

Thu 09 Apr 2015

First Crossover (Concurrent Resolutions)

Fri 10 Apr 2015

Second Decking (Bills)

Mon 13 Apr 2015

One-day Recess

Wed 15 Apr 2015

One-day Recess

Thu 16 Apr 2015

Second Crossover (Bills) and Disagree

Fri 24 Apr 2015

Constitutional Amendments

Mon 27 Apr 2015

Second Crossover (Concurrent Resolutions)

Thu 30 Apr 2015

Final Decking (Non-Fiscal Bills)

Fri 01 May 2015

Final Decking (Fiscal Bills)

Mon 04 May 2015

One-day Recess

Wed 06 May 2015

One-day Recess

Thu 07 May 2015

Adjournment Sine Die


Provided as a community service by:

Hawai‘i Directory of Public Officials