Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/hipa/public_html/d/connect.php on line 3
Directory: County of Hawai‘i

County of Hawaiʻi

25 Aupuni St., Suite 2603, Hilo, HI 96720

Wally Lau

Managing Director
808-323-4444

Stewart Maeda

County Clerk
808-961-8271

Mitch Roth

Prosecuting Attorney
808-961-0466

Molly A. Stebbins

Corporation Counsel
808-961-8251
Information and Assistance
808-961-8223
Disabaled Parking Office
808-961-8005

Hawaiʻi County Council

Hawaiʻi County Council Office

808-961-8255

Hilo

Fax: 808-961-8912

West Hawaiʻi

Fax: 808-329-4786

Waimea

Fax: 808-887-2072

Pāhoa

Fax: 808-965-2707

Dru Mamo Kanuha

Council Chair & Presiding Officer
808-323-4267
dru.kanuha@hawaiicounty.gov

Valerie T. Poindexter

Vice Chair of the Council
808-961-8018
valerie.poindexter@hawaiicounty.gov
Committees:
Chair, Public Works and Parks and Recreation; Vice Chair, Agriculture, Water and Energy Sustainability; Vice Chair, Finance

Karen Eoff

808-323-4280
karen.eoff@hawaiicounty.gov
Committees:
Chair, Finance; Vice Chair, Human Services and Social Services

Maile David

808-323-4277
maile.david@hawaiicounty.gov
Committees:
Chair,Human Services and Social Services; Vice Chair, Planning

Margaret Wille

808-887-2069
margaret.wille@hawaiicounty.gov
Committees:
Chair, Agriculture, Water and Energy Sustainability; Vice Chair, Environmental Management; Vice Chair, Governmental Relations and Economic Development

Daniel K. Paleka, Jr.

808-961-8026
daniel.paleka@hawaiicounty.gov
Committees:
Chair, Public Safety and Mass Transit; Alternate Representative to the Executive Committee of the Hawaiʻi State Association of Counties

Dennis "Fresh" Onishi

808-961-8396
dennis.onishi@hawaiicounty.gov
Committees:
Chair, Governmental Relations and Economic Development; Chair, Environmental Management; Vice Chair, Public Works and Parks and Recreation

Greggor Ilagan

808-965-2713
greggor.ilagan@hawaiicounty.gov
Committees:
Chair, Planning; Vice Chair, Public Safety and Mass Transit


Provided as a community service by:

Hawai‘i Directory of Public Officials