Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/hipa/public_html/d/connect.php on line 3
Directory: City and County of Honolulu

City and County of Honolulu

Honolulu Hale 530 S King St, Honolulu, HI 96813

Roy Amemiya Jr.

Managing Director
808-768-6634
Fax: 808-768-4242

Keith Kaneshiro

Prosecuting Attorney
808-768-7400
Fax: 808-768-7515

Donna Y. L. Leong

Corporation Counsel
808-768-5100
Fax: 808-768-5105

Information Office

808-768-4385

Complaint Office

808-768-4381

Honolulu City Council

Ernest Y. Martin

Chair; District 2
808-768-5002
emartin@honolulu.gov

J. Ikaika Anderson

Vice Chair; District 3
808-768-5003
ianderson@honolulu.gov
Committees:
Chair, Zoning & Planning

Kymberly Marcos Pine

Floor Leader; District 1
808-768-5001
kmpine@honolulu.gov
Committees:
Chair, Parks, Community and Customer Services

Trevor Ozawa

District 4
808-768-5004
tozawa@honolulu.gov
Committees:
Chair, Executive Matters & Legal Affairs

Ann Kobayashi

District 5
808-768-5005
akobayashi@honolulu.gov
Committees:
Chair, Budget

Carol Fukunaga

District 6
808-768-5006
cafukunaga@honolulu.gov
Committees:
Chair, Public Works, Infrastructure & Sustainability

Joey Manahan

District 7
808-768-5007
jmanahan@honolulu.gov
Committees:
Chair, Transportation

Brandon Elefante

District 8
808-768-5008
belefante@honolulu.gov
Committees:
Chair, Business, Economic Development and Tourism

Ron Menor

District 9
808-768-5009
rmenor@honolulu.gov
Committees:
Chair, Public Health, Safety and Welfare


Provided as a community service by:

Hawai‘i Directory of Public Officials