Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/hipa/public_html/d/connect.php on line 3
Directory: County of Kauaʻi

County of Kauaʻi

Moʻikeha Building, 4444 Rice St., Suite 235, Līhuʻe, Kauaʻi, HI 96766

Bernard P. Carvalho, Jr.

Mayor
808-241-4900
Fax: 808-241-6877
mayor@kauai.gov

Nadine K. Nakamura

Managing Director
808-241-4900
Fax: 808-241-6877

Mauna Kea Trask

County Attorney
808-241-4930
Fax: 808-241-6319

Justin Kollar

Prosecuting Attorney
808-241-1888
Fax: 808-241-1758
prosecutor@kauai.gov

County Information

808-241-4903

Kauaʻi County Council

Kauaʻi County Council

808-241-4188
Fax: 808-241-6349
cokcouncil@kauai.gov

Mel Rapozo

Council Chair
808-241-4095
Fax: 808-241-6349
mfrapozo@kauai.gov
Committees:
Chair, Committee of the Whole

Ross Kagawa

Council Vice Chair
808-241-4094
Fax: 808-241-6349
rkagawa@kauai.gov
Committees:
Chair, Public Works / Parks and Recreation Committee

Mason Chock

808-241-4098
Fax: 808-241-6349
mchock@kauai.gov
Committees:
Chair, Planning Committee

Gary Hooser

808-241-4096
Fax: 808-241-6349
ghooser@kauai.gov
Committees:
Chair, Public Safety Committee

Arryl Kaneshiro

808-241-4093
Fax: 808-241-6349
ajkaneshiro@kauai.gov
Committees:
Chair, Budget and Finance Committee

KipuKai Kuali‘i

808-241-4097
Fax: 808-241-6349
kkualii@kauai.gov
Committees:
Chair, Economic Development and Intergovernmental Relations Committee

JoAnn A. Yukimura

808-241-4092
Fax: 808-241-6349
jyukimura@kauai.gov
Committees:
Chair, Housing and Transportation Committee

Ricky Watanabe

County Clerk
808-241-4188
Fax: 808-241-6349
cokcouncil@kauai.gov


Provided as a community service by: