Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/hipa/public_html/d/connect.php on line 3
Directory: Sennate Officers & Leaders

Senate Officers and Leaders

Vice President

Will Espero
State Capitol Room 206
Fax: 808-586-6361

Majority Policy Leader

Les Ihara Jr.
State Capitol Room 220
Fax: 808-586-6251

Majority Floor Leader

Josh Green
State Capitol Room 407
Fax: 808-586-9391

Majority Caucus Leader

Gilbert Kahele
State Capitol Room 213
Fax: 808-586-6689

Minority Leader/Floor Leader

Sam Slom
State Capitol Room 214
Fax: 808-586-8426

Provided as a community service by:

Hawai‘i Directory of Public Officials